+
Braz Coelho Veras Lessa Bueno
Languages

Proactive, hardworking, and highly professional attorneys.

Braz, Coelho, Veras, Lessa e Bueno Advogados’ team stands out due to the combination of legal knowledge, business experience, and efficiency. We value technical excellence through the continuous development of our team. Several of our members are professors at renowned universities and have published books and scientific papers in Brazil and abroad. Additionally, a remarkable characteristic is that our team is multidisciplinary. We are experts not only in the legal field, but also in business areas such as management, accounting, economics, and engineering.

Andreza Mattos

Treinee
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
andreza.mattos@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

Matheus Cardoso

Legal Intern
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
matheus.cardoso@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

Julia Reis

Legal Intern
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
julia.reis@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

José Augusto Patruni

Legal Intern
Curitiba - PR
jose.patruni@bcvl.com.br
+55 (41) 3044-4400

Alice Von Paraski

Legal Intern
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
alice.vonparaski@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

Maria Eduarda Dantas

Legal Intern
Curitiba - PR
maria.dantas@bcvl.com.br
+55 (41) 3044-4400

Giulie Coelho Hubner

Legal Intern
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
giulie.hubner@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

Ana Beatriz Menezes

Financial Manager
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
beatriz.menezes@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

Paulo Benevides

Financial Manager
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
paulo.benevides@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

Jéssica Hubner

Financial Assistant
Curitiba - PR
jessica.hubner@bcvl.com.br
+55 (41) 3044-4400

Gabriela Fernandes

Administrative Assistant
Curitiba - PR
gabriela.fernandes@bcvl.com.br
+55 (41) 3044-4400

Felipe Diniz

Administrative Assistant
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
felipe.diniz@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

Evelin Souza

Secretary
Rio de Janeiro - RJ
evelin.souza@bcvl.com.br
+55 (21) 3993-5401

Eduardo Tavares

Communication Analyst
Curitiba - PR
eduardo.tavares@bcvl.com.br
+55 (41) 3044-4400